2023 - Best Improver Award

One of our annual awards goes to the rider who has made the best improvement between last year and this. As this can be somewhat subjective we devised a system a couple of years ago based on average points per ride, using the club TT points tables for comparison. Thus comparing 2022 and 2023 only 11 riders made a positive improvement in points per ride and the best 6 of these were (in alphabetical order):

Sam Barnwell, Guy Sanders, Phil Scott, Ian Taylor, Peter Timmins & Craig Walker

But you'll have to come to the Awards Night (17th November) to find the winner!