Our 2019 Awards Evening - pictures by Ray Dyke

A celebration of our club's 90th anniversary, with presentations by Chairman Martin Orrill

The 90th celebration cake - baked by Ollie Billing's sister, Emily
Ollie Billing - Winner 2019 points competition, 25-mile Champion, Best All-rounder competition & President's Cup
Claire Walker - Women's 2019 points competition & Women's 10 & 25 mile Champion
The Rugby Velo Team - Winner of 2019 Interclub championship: David Scholfield-Newton, Roman Matusiak, Stephen Whitington, Jon Cottingham & Seb Palmer
Dave Elliott - 10-mile Champion
Andy Craig - Winner age 40-49 category
Brendan Hirst - Winner age 50-59 category & winner of 2019 Handicap competion & best novice
Brian Haycock - Winner age 60 + category
Mike Smallwood - Winner Vet on Standard
Ben Leugs- Best Juvenile/Junior
James Gibbs - Winner of Club 50-mile competition on handicap
Richard Stirling - Voted the best 'Improver' through the season
Jonathan Cottingham - Rugby Velo
Seb Palmer - Rugby Velo, with Club Secretary John Brothers
The 'despatch' team, Alan & Val Saitch, Edith & Nigel Hastie, with Club Secretary John Brothers
Laurie Bird cutting the cake