Club Management Committee

The Club Committee elected at the 2018 AGM is as follows:

President Bruce Townsend
Chairman Martin Orrill
General Secretary & Racing Secretary John Brothers
Treasurer Laurie Bird
Membership Secretary Phil Scott
Press Secretary Alan Saitch
Open TT Secretary & Secretary for Club TTs Laurie Bird
Events Secretary TBA
Club Clothing Sales Chris Parsons

The following were elected to the committee:
Peter Wright
Matt Plant
Jason Baggett
Angus Gordon
Kelly Thurman (Co-opted)