To be held at 8.00 pm on Wednesday 27th October 2021 at Dunchurch Village Hall.


1. Apologies for absence
2. Acceptance of previous minutes (04/02/2020)
3. Matters arising from previous minutes
4. Chairman's Report
5. Membership Secretary's Report
6. Racing Secretary's Report
7. Treasurer's Report
8. Election of President, Vice-Presidents and Life Members.
9. Election of Officers and Committee

General Secretary
Membership Secretary
Racing Secretary
Time Trial Secretary (Club events)
Time Trial Secretary (Open events)
Press Secretary
Clothing Secretary
Ordinary members (to bring committee to 12)

10. Election of Timekeepers and Recorders
11. Election of Club Captain
12. Racing programme for 2022.
13. Other events in 2022.
14. Motions for rule changes etc. (closing date 6th Oct 2021)
15. Any other business:

a) Junior section
b) Awards night 2021

16. Date of 2022 AGM

2020 Committee members: Martin Orrill (Chair), John Brothers (Secretary),, Laurie Bird (Treasurer), Phil Scott (Membership), Ian Usher (Press), Alan Saitch (since resigned), Angus Gordon, Oliver Billing, Matt Plant, Mark Billing.